Star Wars Episode IV: The Puppet Show

Vodpod videos no longer available.

FROM JASON’S SNEAKY LINKING — I think Andrew’s too shy to link to this himself, so I’m taking it on my shoulders. His girlfriend (God bless charitable girls) created it for a class at Georgia Tech and Andrew provided the voice-overs and special effects.

My favorite part is his enthusiastic “boom.”

Seriously, the boy can quote the whole movie without ever messing up a single word. I’ve seen A New Hope some 90 times, but even my child-of-the-80s prowess is no match for his wunderkind savantism.

3 Responses to Star Wars Episode IV: The Puppet Show

  1. waterispoison says:

    I’ll have you know that even Han fucking shoots first in the damn thing.

  2. thaneofcawdor says:

    It’s good to see that Confuse-A-Cat is up and running again.

    Seriously, it looks good so far, but I’m having trouble downloading it. It seems to only download a few kB in one go, and then I have to reload the page to get more of it. Odd. Is anyone else having this problem?

  3. Double Z says:

    That boom is brilliant, someone should make that their default windows alert sound.

    “boom”
    Exit without saving?

    “boom”
    You are about to close 2 tabs. Do you wish to contiune?

    Etc.

Leave a Reply

